NPM - St. Louis Chapter & Duchesne Branch

Welcome to the National Association of Pastoral Musicians, St. Louis Chapter

Meet and discover who we are ...

NPM St. Louis consists of the St. Louis Chapter (which serves the Greater St. Louis area and surrounding region) and the Duchesne Branch (which operates under the auspices of the St. Louis Chapter and serves the St. Charles/O’Fallon, Missouri area).

NPM St. Louis is an organization for anyone who recognizes and supports the value of musical liturgy.  Care to join us?  Read more about who we are ....

We are choir directors, organists, guitarists, pianists, instrumentalists of all kinds, presiders, cantors, and pastoral liturgists. We are members of contemporary ensembles, handbell choirs, and choral groups of all kinds.  Some of our members are young people in high school and college, and some are veteran directors of music ministries. We represent parishes large and small as well as seminaries, schools, religious communities, cathedral churches and diocesan offices.  Many of our members belong to special interest sections for various musical ministries, for clergy and for pastoral liturgists. Some of our members are not actively involved in a particular musical or liturgical ministry, but want to show their support for the important work of NPM.


Boards of Directors

ST. LOUIS CHAPTER - (314) 348-0514

Marc Strathman | mstrathman@mqpwg.org | Director

Dawn Riske | musicdeac@gmail.com | Assistant Director

Lisa Doerr | lisa@doerrs.org | Coordinator for Planning

Mary Ann Zimmerman | mazimmerman@mqpwg.org | Secretary

Karen Lightfoot | npmstlouistrea@gmail.com | Treasurer

Mary Halford-Krummey | msmusicnotes@sbcglobal.net | Animator for Koinonia

Rene Zajner | rene.zajner@gmail.com | Social Media Communications

Members at Large - perhaps you ?

 

 

 

DUCHESNE BRANCH - (314) 606-5798

Beth Duello | esd59@aol.com | Director

Marcia Higgins | Assistant Director

Greg Owen | musiquesacra@att.net | Treasurer

Mary Kantz | mkantz@aol.com | Secretary

Orin Johnson | johnsono@stsja.org |  Coordinator for Planning

Members at Large

Paul Foeller | foellerpaul@gmail.com

Steve Vitale | sjv1201@att.net

Cory Grizzle

Emily Banks